查看结果
1. Sunday, 16 June 2024, Draw No #2736
Prize 1
939352
Prize 2
621397
Prize 3
753018
Starter
983540
Consolation
731856
2. Saturday, 15 June 2024, Draw No #2735
Prize 1
600568
Prize 2
916853
Prize 3
042936
Starter
910248
Consolation
127459
3. Friday, 14 June 2024, Draw No #2734
Prize 1
303249
Prize 2
980431
Prize 3
639520
Starter
107623
Consolation
368947
4. Thursday, 13 June 2024, Draw No #2733
Prize 1
703673
Prize 2
581309
Prize 3
564782
Starter
724169
Consolation
098642
5. Wednesday, 12 June 2024, Draw No #2732
Prize 1
292162
Prize 2
835916
Prize 3
316728
Starter
148760
Consolation
531092
6. Tuesday, 11 June 2024, Draw No #2731
Prize 1
476532
Prize 2
389652
Prize 3
384590
Starter
137820
Consolation
327654
7. Monday, 10 June 2024, Draw No #2730
Prize 1
134261
Prize 2
132608
Prize 3
346701
Starter
123458
Consolation
512709
8. Sunday, 09 June 2024, Draw No #2729
Prize 1
765863
Prize 2
759138
Prize 3
408273
Starter
512390
Consolation
523978
9. Saturday, 08 June 2024, Draw No #2728
Prize 1
272318
Prize 2
836419
Prize 3
374185
Starter
932480
Consolation
836410
10. Friday, 07 June 2024, Draw No #2727
Prize 1
417439
Prize 2
129407
Prize 3
729845
Starter
380752
Consolation
894725
11. Thursday, 06 June 2024, Draw No #2726
Prize 1
603241
Prize 2
169758
Prize 3
026451
Starter
247059
Consolation
438250
12. Wednesday, 05 June 2024, Draw No #2725
Prize 1
134574
Prize 2
451203
Prize 3
251068
Starter
154280
Consolation
167324
13. Tuesday, 04 June 2024, Draw No #2724
Prize 1
315859
Prize 2
814903
Prize 3
516479
Starter
143256
Consolation
123058
14. Monday, 03 June 2024, Draw No #2723
Prize 1
203674
Prize 2
487603
Prize 3
572139
Starter
053974
Consolation
105368
15. Sunday, 02 June 2024, Draw No #2722
Prize 1
591625
Prize 2
527610
Prize 3
147290
Starter
153692
Consolation
379284
16. Saturday, 01 June 2024, Draw No #2721
Prize 1
904882
Prize 2
917360
Prize 3
837429
Starter
923681
Consolation
805312
17. Friday, 31 May 2024, Draw No #2720
Prize 1
068737
Prize 2
539210
Prize 3
926751
Starter
479302
Consolation
946285
18. Thursday, 30 May 2024, Draw No #2719
Prize 1
784671
Prize 2
780125
Prize 3
956312
Starter
198063
Consolation
408976
19. Wednesday, 29 May 2024, Draw No #2718
Prize 1
421459
Prize 2
463105
Prize 3
142395
Starter
124605
Consolation
518269
20. Tuesday, 28 May 2024, Draw No #2717
Prize 1
285863
Prize 2
591734
Prize 3
123965
Starter
162075
Consolation
790542
Copyright © shenzhentoto.com